A Community Association Management Company

Contact Us Today!     (305) 364-8941     Request More Information Today!

Contact Reliable Property Management

Please contact us if you have any questions or comments regarding this site or the services we offer

Our Staff



Sandra Berrios - LCAM
President - Community Association Manager
e-mail : SBerrios@rpm-propertymanagement.com



Eduardo Rotundo
 - LCAM
Accounting - Community Association Manager
e-mail : erotundo@rpm-propertymanagement.com



Jorge Alonso - LCAM
Community Association Manager
e-mail : jalonso@rpm-propertymanagement.com



Rosibel Mena
 - LCAM
Community Association Manager
e-mail : rmena@rpm-propertymanagement.com



Joan Vasquez
Accounting Department
e-mail : jvasquez@rpm-propertymanagement.com



Alexa Hernandez
 
Administrative Assistant - Customer Service
e-mail : CService@rpm-propertymanagement.com



John Puerta
 
Manager Assistant - Marketing Coordinator 
e-mail : jjpuerta@rpm-propertymanagement.com

 

Phone

(305) 364-8941

Fax

(305) 364-8945

Mailing Address

Reliable Property Management Services, Inc.
18590 NW 67th Avenue
Suite 200-B
Miami, Florida 33015

24/7 Emergency Phone

(305) 270-4523


 
 
Content Bottom Shadow